Saturday, 24 December 2011

IM MAS emerged as the champion in the 1st SCC Rapid Grand Finale 2011

As predicted IM Mas has no problem to overcome all his rival in this year SCC Rapid Grand Finale with a perfect 7 points. Among his opponents were Kamaluddin Yusof, Mohd Khair Wahiduddin, NM Zarul Shazwan Zullkafli and AM Ahmad Fadzil Nayan. 2nd place goes to Kamaluddin Yusof while 3rd place goes to NM Zarul Shazwan Zullkafli after a win againts Muhd Syazwan Zulkifli in the final round. 4th place goes to AM Ahmad Fadzil Nayan. NM Kamalarifin Wahiduddin manage to put himself among the prize winner after a win againts his younger sister. For full results go to SCC Grand Finale Final Ranking.

No comments:

Post a Comment